Target is a Rabbit Hole….

target

I would like to first apologize for the lack of updates on this blog. That’s it, just an apology. No excuses.

Okay, on to some business…. Now it may just be me (hopefully not) but I could (and do) spend entirely too much time in Target. I go in there for one thing, leave without it but somehow leave with everything that’s not on my list. Does that happen to you guys? Last night I tagged along with my sister as she looked for a child’s birthday gift, and of course we had to look around. With a brand new Bobble water bottle in hand we headed over to the shoe section where I quickly fell in love with with these beauties, the most comfortable pair of heels I have ever put my feet in, period. Unfortunately, it was not meant to be as they did not have my size. Which brings up a question, have any of you ever purchased something from Target online, do you recommend? Yay or nay? Dragging my feet after the disappointment of the shoes we headed to the women’s section. Now, I didn’t get to try them on BUT these jeans are just too cool to not talk about them. What makes them so cool?  REVERSIBLE DENIM! Say what? The website really doesn’t do them any favors. They look about a hundred times better in the store. One side is printed and the other is a solid. SO SO cute.

