Rants & Raves: American Eagle Jeggings

Image

Well here we are! The very first Rants & Raves of NanasLifeBlog! Rants & Raves will basically be reviews on items I’ve purchased and tried. I’ll ‘rant’ or ‘rave’ about them… get it? Without further delay, here goes the first Rants & Raves.

Now, what girl doesn’t love a good pair of leggings? I know I do! But let’s be honest, they can look a bit frumpy and sometimes I just want to wear a comfortable pair of jeans. So what’s better than a pair of jeggings? Nothing. Finding the right pair is a whole other issue, which is why I recommend to anyone that will listen, a good ol’ pair of American Eagle Jeggins. I swear by them! Best thing about them? They don’t look like jeggings AT ALL. My current favorites are the corduroy jeggings, perfect for the winter. If you do decide to purchase a pair, I would recommend to get a size smaller than you normally wear (they stretch a bit but still keep their shape). Also, if you tend to be vertically challenged (like yours truly) no worries, AE has jeggings in ‘short’ ‘regular’ and ‘long’

Happy shopping

-M

